Important Dates & Events

  Follow DBSD_official on Instagram 

Monday, April 23-
Sunday, April 29

Canadian National Dance Championships (CNDC)
RBC Convention Centre ~ 375 York Avenue

Schedule

Saturday, April 28

Recital tickets for Recital go On Sale at 10am Today!
Will be using Tixit this year.

Ticket Purchase Tipsheet

Monday, April 30-
Friday, May 18

Manitoba Provincial Dance Festival (MPDF)
Pantages Playhouse Theatre ~ 180 Market Avenue

MPDF - DBSD Schedule

MPDF - General Master Schedule

Monday, May 21

Victoria Day ~ No Classes

Thursday, May 31

Last Day of Dance for the Season

Friday, June 1-
Saturday, June 2

Recreational Picture Days

Sunday, June 3

Full Costume Dress Rehearsal
Centennial Concert Hall ~ 55 Main Street

Monday, June 4

DBSD's 52nd Annual Recital
Centennial Concert Hall ~ 55 Main Street

Monday, July 9 -
Friday, July 13

Superhero Camp (Ages 5-7)
See our Summer Page for all the details

Monday, July 23 -
Friday, July 27

Reach for the Stars Camp (Ages 8-10)
Star Power Intensive (Ages 11+)


See our Summer Page for all the details